Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-10-05 - 10:49 a.m.
I'm so tired. Mom got me up before 7am so we could go to WalMart. I bought Shannon's birthday present. I bought her the movie Monsters Inc. She's really hard to buy for, she doesn't like movies with ANY swearing, nudity, etc. She's very into her church. Hell, Monsters Inc is a Disney movie so she'll like it.

Mom is going out for supper with Sherry tonight. So I was gonna order pizza for me and Chris. I'll be going over to Shannons at 7:30. I bought this CD called Ed the Sock: The Unwashed Collection. It's got some pretty good songs on it! Here are the songs:

1. Greetings

2. Swollen Members - Fuel Injected

3. Sum41 - Fat Lip

4. Spirit of the West - Home For a Rest

5. Bif Naked - I Love Myself Today

6. Quiet Riot - Cum On Feel The Noize

7. Warrant - Cherry Pie

8. Billy Idol - Rebel Yell

9. Robin Black & The Intergalatic Rock Stars - Some of you Boys

10. House of Pain - Jump Around

11. Billy Squier - The Stroke

12. Project Wyze - Room to Breathe

13. Tenacious D - Tribute

14. Liveonrelease - I'm Afraid of Britney Spears

15. Sir Mix-A-Lot - Baby Got Back

16. Gob - I Hear You Calling

17. Romantics - What I Like About You

18. Ed the Sock - You May Be Right

19. Get Lost

WHOA!!! The season premiere of SNL is on tonight!! So is the movie The Truth About Cats and Dogs! Gotta tape themmmm!

previous - next