Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-10-04 - 9:51 a.m.
*sigh* One quick entry before I go to work. I won't have time to write later cuz I'm going to the movies, and getting set up. hehe. I don't want to go to work today!! I hope this day goes REALLY quick. I have to make spaghetti. I didn't get any sleep last night. I'm soooo tired.

I watched Survivor last night. Jed got voted off. I think. lol, I can't remember. I taped Scrubs, and it was hilarious! I also watched that Saturday Night Live Presidential Bash 2000 tape I bought yesterday. It was FUNNY! Dana was in a fair number of sketches.

I'll write back tomorrow. We're going to WalMart tomorrow morning. SHANNON IS COMING HOME AND I GET TO SEE HERRR! SHIT! I have to go to the humane society on Sunday. BLAH!



previous - next