Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-09-26 - 5:21 p.m.
Sheesh! Some girl I don't even know, IM'ed me on MSN Messenger! She wouldn't tell me who she was! She IM'ed me and was like "What's up bitch?"

I added her to the convo with Melanie, and we decided to screw with her head.

Harry Potter says:

i will mess with her hild on

Melissa says:

lol ok

Harry Potter says:

ok invite nowww

Harry Potter says:

LOL sorry

Melissa says:

hehe ok

~*~ SWEET THANG ~*~ has been added to the conversation.

Harry Potter says:

Hello

Melissa says:

I dunno who the fuck it is

~*~ SWEET THANG ~*~ says:

hi harry

Harry Potter says:

hullo colin

~*~ SWEET THANG ~*~ says:

who is colin

Harry Potter says:

Are you a muggle

~*~ SWEET THANG ~*~ says:

no

Harry Potter says:

really

Melissa says:

Do not be ashamed to admit it

Harry Potter says:

do you go to hogwarts>

~*~ SWEET THANG ~*~ says:

i am a nice person from red deer

Harry Potter says:

red deer?

Harry Potter says:

is that a wizarding school?

~*~ SWEET THANG ~*~ says:

no but i know ron

Melissa says:

You know my cousin?

~*~ SWEET THANG ~*~ says:

no it s a city in alberta canada

Harry Potter says:

weasley?

Melissa says:

Yes

~*~ SWEET THANG ~*~ says:

yes

Melissa says:

Wow!

Melissa says:

I've got to call him then

Harry Potter says:

so you fancy ron eh?

Melissa says:

We cast a spell on him

Harry Potter says:

no we did not

~*~ SWEET THANG ~*~ says:

yes i am rons cousin

Harry Potter says:

shut up malfoy

Melissa says:

No, I AM Ron's cousin.

Melissa says:

How do you know Ron?

~*~ SWEET THANG ~*~ says:

i am his cousin

Melissa says:

No, I just said that I WAS.

Harry Potter says:

Do you like my scar

~*~ SWEET THANG ~*~ says:

cinthia weasly

Harry Potter says:

do you find it attractive

Harry Potter says:

do you want to marf me?

~*~ SWEET THANG ~*~ says:

yes its sexy

~*~ SWEET THANG ~*~ says:

sure

Melissa says:

My scar is bigger.

Harry Potter says:

i knew it

Harry Potter says:

everyone wants to marf the famous harry potter

Harry Potter says:

that being me

~*~ SWEET THANG ~*~ says:

lol

~*~ SWEET THANG ~*~ says:

i know

Harry Potter says:

how old are you

Melissa says:

Harry Potter is REAL

Harry Potter says:

am thinking if i can marf you

Harry Potter says:

i

~*~ SWEET THANG ~*~ says:

i know he is

Melissa says:

That's the real Harry Potter you're talking to

~*~ SWEET THANG ~*~ says:

104

Harry Potter says:

wow

Harry Potter says:

that is old

Harry Potter says:

will you be ok being marfed? you might die

~*~ SWEET THANG ~*~ has left the conversation.

Melissa says:

haha!

Melissa says:

I'll invite her back

Melissa says:

Shit she logged off



previous - next