Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-09-20 - 11:42 a.m.
It's Friday! Yahoo! Last night I watched Survivor. Very interesting. It was weird how they chose the teams. They had the two oldest people come up, and they got to choose who they wanted.

The two tribes are Chuay Gahn and Sook Jai. The members of Chuay Gahn are:

Brian

Clay

Ghandia

Helen

Jan

John (he was voted off last night)

Tanya

Ted

The members of Sook Jai are:

Erin

Jake

Jed

Ken

Penny

Robb

Shi Ann

Stephanie

The only thing I thought was stupid was that Robb brought a SKATEBOARD as a luxury item. WHERE THE HELL ARE YOU GOING TO USE IT IN THAILAND?? You're living on a freakin BEACH.

Uh....anyway. Dad has decided to go up to the cottage alone, even though it's supposed to rain. This weekend the movie This is Spinal Tap is on. Dana Carvey is in it, so that means I'll be taping it. lmao! I don't know whats going on, but for the past few weeks the stations have been airing movies that star Dana in them! Sweeeet. I have lots of Dana on tape. Here are the movies I have with him in them:

Wayne's World

Wayne's World 2

Clean Slate

SNL: The Best of Dana Carvey

Opportunity Knocks

The Road to Wellville

I really want the movie Trapped in Paradise. Ok, shutting up about Dana now.



previous - next