Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-09-18 - 10:42 a.m.
So last night was the season premiere of The Osbournes. I would just like to say, that it's the FUNNIEST fucking show!! Last night was also the return of That 70's Show. Here's what happened: Eric still loved Donna, so he went to California to bring her back. So now THEY are back together again. I'm sure sometime during the season something will happen and they'll split up again. While in California, Kelso met some chick and they made out all summer. Now JACKIE AND HYDE are together! lol!

This morning I went to WalMart and bought the movie Monsters Inc. It's really cute. While I was at WalMart I saw the movie Road to Wellville there, for $4.99. I didn't buy it cuz I taped it on Sunday. And, quite frankly the movie sucked. The only reason I'm not gonna tape over it, is because of Dana Carvey.

High point of the movie: Dana's character calling his father a "fuck pig" I've never heard Dana say "fuck" before. LMAO

Low point of the movie: Camryn Manheims ass. *VOMITS*

previous - next