Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-09-15 - 1:20 p.m.
Ok, so last night Chris and I went to the Mongolian Grill for supper. It was good! Afterwards, I went to the video store and rented Resident Evil and The Royal Tennenbaums. Andrea spent the night last night. It was fun having her here. This morning she decided she wanted to make us breakfast. So she did, and made a BIIIIG mess in the kitchen. LOL! It was good though. We had pancakes, hashbrowns, english muffins etc. I'm STILL full from it.

Mom and dad are home now, so now my duties as pet sitter are over. I'm SO tired. Last night I watched SNL. There was an old episode on after the new one. Rick Moranis hosted. Dana was hardly in the show at all. He was in about 2 sketches. One was a Hans and Franz sketch. hehe. I'm so boring!

Guess whattttt????? On Tuesday, The Osbournes is premiering here in Canada! Whoo hoo! On a channel I get! I'm so excited. I've only seen one episode, when I was in Cancun. AND it said in the TV guide that it's gonna be UNCENSORED! They'll air it, swearing and all! It's gonna air at 10pm.

Also, the season premiere of That 70's Show and Grounded for Life will be on!

I'm a TV addict.........

previous - next