Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-08-27 - 4:01 p.m.
Whoohoo! We went to Canada's Wonderland today, and it was so much fun. I'm not much of a ride person. I went on the bumper cars twice which was alot of fun. Then we went on this ride thing called Stan Lee's 7th Portal. Which was so cool! We got these 3D glasses and sat in these seats that moved. We also went on this ride called Timberwolf Falls. It's one of those log flume rides. I loved it!!!! Andrea and I went on twice! I was completely soaked! Then we stood on the bridge where the logs come down and got splashed!

I had to change my clothes when I got home, plus I have this really bad headache for some reason. My dad tried to drag me on a rollercoaster, but I refused! There is NO WAY I will get on one!

previous - next