Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-08-13 - 11:26 a.m.
Yahoo! I'm going to the movies tonight! I can't wait! It's been awhile since I saw Karen. The last time I saw her was when we saw Star Wars: Episode 2. Her brother came with us because he wanted to see it again. We couldn't be all hyper and silly because he'd give us dirty looks and tell us to shut up. Whenever Karen and I get together we always become hyper. When we had classes together in school, we always wrote notes to each other. We still managed to get our work done. I have a box in my closet which has all our notes in it. I should dig around and try to find it.

I'm a bit of a pack rat. In the box, I have lots of old Christmas cards, birthday cards and letters. In my wallet I have tons of movie tickets. I don't know, I just don't want to get rid of them. Looking through my wallet I see I have tickets from the following movies:

Mr. Magoo

Beverly Hills Ninja

Jungle 2 Jungle

Rocket Man

Deep Impact

Titanic

Liar Liar

There's Something About Mary

A Night at the Roxbury

A Bugs Life

EdTV

Austin Powers 2

Big Daddy

Lake Placid

Galaxy Quest

Deuce Bigalow

Bicentennial Man

Stuart Little

The Green Mile

Scary Movie

The Perfect Storm

What Women Want

Shrek

Jurassic Park 3

Rat Race

Harry Potter

Lord of the Rings

Dragonfly

Star Wars: Episode 2

Halloween: Resurrection

Star Wars: The Phantom Menace (saw it twice)

Inspector Gadget

Masterminds

Gone Fishin'

Keeping the Faith

The Truman Show

The Talented Mr. Ripley

The Grinch

The Mexican

Miss Congeniality

The Wedding Planner

Cats and Dogs

Rush Hour 2

Not Another Teen Movie

A Beautiful Mind

Sorority Boys

Spiderman

and Master of Disguise

LOL! See I have tons! I had more, but my mom threw them out. Can't wait to go tonight! Yay! Oh, and also my cat likes french fries......

previous - next