Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-08-08 - 3:28 p.m.
I'm like Mallory from the BSC


which gwen are you?



What do you steal?

table width=400 border=0 cellpadding=0 cellspacing=0 align="center">melissa1983
probability that melissa1983 has masturbated today:30%
melissa1983's lucky number is:8
melissa1983 is most like the color #6acf77:
username:
by James

center>

You are ... Allison Taylor
You are ... Allison Taylor from the Simpsons Quiz at Space Monkey Mafia dot com
Take the Simpsons Quiz @ Space Monkey Mafia dot com

Skinny Puppy!

I am god as far as many people are concerned. I am someone who always has something to say but goes about it the right way so that they actually are listened to. I will more than likely have many projects on the go at once, but I can handle it. I'm someone who handles stress very well and knows exactly what they are doing at all times. I am a very influential person to those around me, they all pick up my phrases and mannerisms but I don't mind, I know that what I do is original. I am a great leader, too!

Which 80s band are you?
Test created by Sambam of blackeyed.net/tristessa


Even Superman once worked in a team


Take the Cartoon Hero Quiz?.



Who's your inner singer-songwriter?

Take the quiz!

boob job

boob joob

Do *You* Need A Boob Job?



What's Your Movie Dream Car?


by Auto Glass America


Find out which But I'm A Cheerleader girl you are.


What Kind of Relationship is Right For You?

I'm Tim as Cardinal Richelieu!

I'm Tim as Cardinal Richelieu in The Three Musketeers,which Tim Curry are you? by Clicks and Buzzes

I'm Andy's Sister!

I'm Andy's Sister. Which Late Night with Conan O'Brien Recurring Character are You? by Clicks and Buzzes

I'm Ashley shooting up!

[{SLOTH}] I'm Ashley shooting up, which of Mary-Kate and Ashley's Seven Deadly Sins are You? by Clicks and Buzzes

I bagged an elephant!

I bagged an elephant! Which animal would you kill on an African safari? by Clicks and Buzzes


HOW SHOULD YOU KILL YOUR FIRST/NEXT VICTIM? find out at: slitmyfuckingthroat.cjb.net



Who's your daddy?? Find out @ blackhole



previous - next