Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-08-02 - 7:53 a.m.
Wow!! I found an old friend on diaryland yesterday! That's so cool! I can't believe it's been three years! Whoa! Check out her diary! It's pretty cool!

whaddaya

Anyway, I couldn't get on yesterday because our stupid cable was out! It went out at around 10:30am and didn't come back on until almost 9:30pm!! Geez! So all I did yesterday was watch movies, and read one of my Stephen King books! Speaking of Stephen King, I forgot to mention that my aunt got me the NEWEST Stephen King book to read while in Cancun! It's great!! It's called Everythings Eventual, and it's a collection of short stories.

We're going to the cottage today, for the long weekend. We'll be back on Monday. Chris and Andrea are going camping with my sister. On Tuesday I'm going to see Master of Disguise!! I really wanted to see it, so I told my brother that we were going. He was like, "Are you paying?" Pffft! Yeah right.... :)



previous - next