Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-07-14 - 2:08 p.m.
I'm baaaaaaaack!! Everyone miss me? lol! I had so much fun at my cottage! It was so relaxing! It gave me a chance to forget about EVERYTHING!

Hmmmm.....what else? I didn't do alot at the cottage. Went swimming alot, and went into town once. I bought 5 new Stephen King books. lol! When I got back I found that I had gotten a letter from my friend Mary Rose! Shannon called a few times as well. This week is gonna be so busy for me! I'm going out for lunch with my brother sometime this week, and Wednesday night I'm getting together with Shannon, and finally Thursday I leave to go to my grandmas house. We'll be leaving for Cancun on Sunday morning! I cannot wait! I came back and checked my email and found I had 135 emails. I haven't read any of them yet. I guess I should do that now......

previous - next