Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-06-17 - 11:38 a.m.
I am SO tired!! As I mentioned before, I was going to the drive in last night. We saw Scooby Doo, which was pretty good. Kinda cute. And we also saw Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood. Well...a bit of it. We decided to go over to the other screen to watch Sum of All Fears. I didn't see most of it. I kept falling asleep. I don't remember much, but I woke up just as the explosion went off. I didn't get home until 2:00 in the morning!! My dog woke me up at 8:00 for no reason! So I didn't get alot of sleep. I'm VERY tired and I'm struggling to keep my eyes open.

I want to go the movies so I can see Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood all the way through. From what we watched, it seemed very good.

previous - next