Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-06-15 - 7:33 p.m.
Kind of a busy day today. We went to my grandparents place for supper. Tomorrow, we're going to Pizza Hut for supper. I'm supposed to be going to the drive-in with Mary Rose. I have to call her tonight to see when she's gonna come over. Also, this morning mom, dad and I drove to Warminster to look in a craft store. It's been so long since I was there. We used to live there. My best friend Richard still lives there, and we drove past where he lives. But I couldn't remember which house is his.

I would just like to thank two people in this entry. First off, I'd like to thank Swimmer72 for always signing my guestbook, with nice POSITIVE entries. I would also like to thank Candace for signing my guestbook as well. Without her, I would never have known how immature people can get. I would kindly like to remind her, that this had nothing to do with her, and she should keep her nose out of things that don't concern her.

previous - next