Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-06-07 - 12:47 p.m.
Ok, I'm back. I'm very bored. Ok, so my friends keep sending me those survey things in my e-mail, and instead of filling them out and sending them to the same people I decided to do it here.

Name: Melissa

Birthday: April 13th

Nicknames: Mel, Mistress Mel, Meli

School: Graduated highschool. But I went to Eastview Secondary School

E-mail: [email protected]

Height: 5'3

Been so drunk you blacked out: No

Missed school b/c it was raining: No

Put a body part on fire for amusement: No

Kept a secret from everyone: Hmm...nope. lol!

Had an imaginary friend: Nope

Wanted to hook up with a friend: No

Cried during a Flick: NO!

Had a crush on a teacher: No

Ever thought an animated character was hot?: No

Had a New Kids on the Block tape: No, New Kids on the Block suck! Talk to my sister about that! She was obsessed

Prank called someone: Well I used to! I'm not kidding, I did it all the time, and once I rang up our phone bill so it was $200!

Been on stage: No

FAVORITES------------------

Shampoo: Thermasilk

Soap: Zest

Colour: Blue

Day/Night: Day

Summer/Winter: Summer

Lace or satin: satin

Cartoon Character?: Lots of cool cartoon characters. Freakazoid was my favorite when I was younger.

Do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend?: Uh huh. Jim, you might remember reading in my diary about him.

Like anyone?: Besides Jim? Not really.

Who have you known the longest of your friends: Richard (since Kindergarden)

Who's the loudest: Hmm....I think Kristine or Carolyn

Who's the shyest: Well ME definately

Who do you cry with: Karen

Have you cut your own hair?: No

Been mean: Yes, only to people who are mean to me

Been sarcastic: Sometimes

Met someone new: Uh....no

Fave person to talk to: In real life or on the internet? Well in real life it would be Shannon who is my best friend. On the internet, there's many people.

Person you miss most: Ummm....

Fave person to hug: Karen

Last time you fought with your parents: I don't remember

Have you ever wished upon a star: I have. (LOSER!

When did you laugh until you cried: i don't remember. But when me, Karen and Kristine were in the same classes we always joked around

Have you ever watched a sunrise/sunset: Yes to both

Went to the beach at night: No

Read a book for fun: Yeah. If you knew me, you'd know thats what I normally do.

Fave meal: Steak

Are you lonely: Most of the time, yes.

Are you happy: Lately I haven't been

Do you have a crush on someone?: No

-------DO YOU BELIEVE IN-------

God/Devil: No

Love: Yes

The Closet Monster: No

The Big Bang Theory: Huh?

Heaven/Hell: No

Superstition: Kinda

What is your full name?: Melissa Lynn Salisbury

Favorite Band?: Aerosmith!!!!! Yeahhh

last time you showered?: Last night

What is right next to you: The wall. lol

What is your computer desk made of?: Wood

What are the last 4 digits in your phone number?: 3602

What was the last thing that you ate?: Pizza

Where do you want to go on your honeymoon?: I dunno. Anywhere romantic. But I don't think I'll ever get married, nobody wants me. Except for Jim, and I'm not even sure about him.

How many buddies do you have on your list: Which list? On MSN I have 113, and on AIM I have 200. I'm gonna get rid of AIM because the people I talk to on there, most of them are on my MSN list.

How's the weather right now?: Nice and warm!

What did you do last night?: Watched TV. Chatted on MSN with Melanie and Jim

What are your favorite type of shoes?: Running shoes.

How do YOU eat an Oreo?: Like I eat regular cookies.

Dream car?: I dunno. I don't drive

Favorite music?: A bit of everything

Favorite movie?: TONS.

If you could change your name what would it be?: I like my name the way it is.

Have you ever been in love?: Well aside from Jim, there hasn't been anyone at all.

What is the stupidest thing you have ever done?: Trust people

What will your first son's name be?: I don't want kids

First daughter: See above answer

Favorite drink?: Pop

Do you like scary or happy movies better?: Scary

On the phone or in person?: Both

Lust or Love: Love

Do you consider cheerleading a sport?: HELL NO! Stupid cheerleaders! I hate cheerleaders! No offense to anyone :)

What is your favourite sport?: None

Stupidest thing you've done to your body?: Um....I don't know/

Do you want your friends to do this survey?: Only if they're DYING of boredom.

previous - next