Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-06-07 - 1:43 p.m.
I'm listening to a good song! It's so cool!! It's called Sweet Ones by a singer named Sarah Slean. I heard it for the first time today, and it's totally stuck with me now! Here are the lyrics

Sweet Ones

By Sarah Slean

They're counting on a guilty conscience to save you

But I'm banking on the deep blue eyes and the face too

You always said, always said, always said you were easy

Oh...

If I could have just one piece of that I'd be so good

Come over to the sweet ones baby

I'll tell you where to go

I can't see them when they walk in sideways

I don't know, I don't know

Come over to my house, I'll tend to you solo

You're so fabulous and well-dressed-up like a talk show

You always said, always said, always said you were easy

Oh...

If I could have just one piece of that I'd be so good

Come over to the sweet ones baby

I'll tell you where to go

They can't see you when you walk in sideways

I don't know, I don't know

Oh so sad we...

Love you madly...

Want to take you home

If I could have just one piece of that I'd be so good

Come over to the sweet ones baby

I'll tell you where to go

They can't see you when you walk in sideways

I don't know, I don't know



previous - next