Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-04-18 - 1:28 p.m.
It's really hot again today! They're calling for severe thunderstorms later. Yikes! Oh well I love thunderstorms. hehe. So, yeah I think I got that job at the factory. I had to call the company doctor so I can get a physical. Which is required. So I go there tomorrow at noon. Tomorrow is gonna be busy! Mom and I are going out for breakfast, then to Walmart, then shoe shopping. LMAO! Ok I just got an email from my friend. I forwarded him something, and he didn't get it. Instead he got an ad for Yahoo Personals! Here's what he said in the email.

To: "Sweet Canadian Girl"

Subject: Thanks

Date: Thu, 18 Apr 2002 09:57:16 -0700

Sweets,

Thanks for the Yahoo Personals link. Any minute now, I'll find Ms. Right!

Afa

LMAO! Ok Sweet Canadian Girl is my nickname for a Three Stooges message board we both post at.

I wrote an email back to him saying sorry about the personals thing and he wrote me back! HAHA! Here's what it says.

To: "Melissa Salisbury"

Subject: Re: Thanks

Date: Thu, 18 Apr 2002 10:19:00 -0700

No worries. I'm enjoying the personals thing.

Afa



previous - next