Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-04-05 - 3:34 p.m.
Well, the surprise I was gonna do for Jim is no longer a surprise. Sheesh! He was like, "Let me have 20 guesses!" So like a moron I said "Sure, but you'll NEVER guess what it is!" So I called him. And he eventually guessed that it was an autograph. I shouldn't have told him there was a surprise that he might get. He seemed really happy when he guessed.

He was like, "You're serious?? Thats the sweetest thing anyone has ever done for me! I can't believe you thought of me!"

So I was like "Of course I did! You mean alot to me! I just wanted to do something special for you, and I remembered you told me how much you liked Hulk Hogan so thats how I came up with the idea!"

*sigh* so now it's not a surprise. I shouldn't have said anything to him about it. I didn't want to say anything just in case the autograph didn't work out! Oh well....



previous - next