Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-04-03 - 12:28 p.m.
Last night I was really bored and I started calling people in my phone book. I called Shannon, but she was eating supper. Then I called Kristine and SHE was eating supper. Then I called Carolyn and SHE was at work. Called Ashley, she was watching a movie, and I called Felicia but she wasn't home.

I came across my friend Mary Rose. I hadn't called her in like 4 years so I decided to see if her number still worked. AND IT DID!! I knew Mary Rose when I used to go to Brownies and Guides. The awesome part was that she ACTUALLY remembered me!! She even remembered my birthday was coming up soon! She was like "Thats so awesome that you remembered me and decided to call!" lol. So we talked for about a half an hour.

Yeah so thats basically what I did last night. Plus I watched a few movies.
Let me just say...WOW. You have everything...war, old people, great music...to bad the main character doesn't understand sex. Oh well.
What movie are you?
made by
You are a little...strange, but you have a cult following. Friday nights are all yours. Now put your damn clothes on!
What movie are you?
made by I'm so like dil!
I'm Dil, who are you? by Dru & Lexi
My world is based on one thing: LOVE.
My word revolves around my boyfriend who I'm in love with.
I love music and can be quite emo at times.
I'm always up for a good cry.

Which one of Lindsay's friends are you?

Which LotR Character Are You?
Created by PinkPunkerz.



Find your inner donut.
blogger
You are not very reliable but people like you anyway because you are so easygoing and fun to be with. And cute, too.

Which Blogging Tool Are You?


Take the ICQuiz!



previous - next