Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-03-26 - 1:11 p.m.

Which Video Game Console are you?
brought to you byStan Ryker

What Video Game Character Are You? I am Mario.I am Mario.

I like to jump around, and would lead a fairly serene and aimless existence if it weren't for my friends always getting into trouble. I love to help out, even when it puts me at risk. I seem to make friends with people who just can't stay out of trouble. What Video Game Character Are You?

I don't quite get it. I am smarter, fitter, and bolder than my potbellied brother ever could hope to be, yet he gets all the fame, fortune, and glory, not to mention Peach's heart. If only I was the first player in Super Mario Bros... things could have been different. Maybe I can make a comeback, now that I finally have my own game.. but probably not. After all, I'm just Luigi.

What Super Mario Bros character are you?

I'm An Ogre! Take the 'What Quake monster am I?' test!


Take the MONSTER RANCHER test at dontbewillful.com!

You are Eve!

Which Harvest Moon SNES character are you?




Take the Final Fantasy X personality test here! by

Which Final Fantasy 8 Character Are You?

You are Headmaster Cid! A true leader, you
are mature and usually have matters well in hand. You
are seasoned, wise, and level-headed, handling many
responsibilities. In matters of love, you may be shy at first,
but you're a very passionate person.

Take the Final Fantasy 8 Test here!


What FFVII character are you?? Find out here!!! by !!


Which female character from Final Fantasy 7,8,9 are you??

Go find out here! made by


Which female character from Final Fantasy 4-10 are you?

Go find out here! made by
*blue mage*

a magician who uses the enemy's own abilities

curious; observant; knowledgeable
[Final Fantasy Tactics Job Class]



Take the Diablo II Character Test.



previous - next