Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-03-22 - 11:34 a.m.


Find out which member of Kittie you are!


Find out which member of Kittie you are!


Find out which member of Kittie you are!


Find out which member of Kittie you are!

which britney song are you?


I'm Matt McGuire!

Take the "Which Lizzie McGuire Character Am I" quiz!



Take the What Sex Position Are You? test by Ley Ley

I'm Claire!

I'm Claire, who are you? by pickles!

I'm intelligent Cynthia!

I'm intelligent Cynthia, who are you? by the chubly duckling


I'm Oliver!

Take the Which Rammstein Member are You? quiz here.

created by Ro.



ZEP DYNA 170°
ZEP DYNA 170�:
You are used when a low-VOC solvent degreaser is required, and are designed specifically for use in Zep's Brake Buggy and "Dyna" lines of parts washing systems. You have a relatively low evaporation rate. You are RCRA Non Hazardous and USDA authorized-K2.
Find out what kind of industrial solvent you are


Take the What Kind of Canadian are You? Test by lamaitresse!
You copy other people's HTML and blindly paste it into your own pages with no concern for the consequences.
What kind of Hummel figurine are you?

Come get your fortune read!
Created by ptocheia
I'm a Savvy Spender. What are you? Click to find out!
Savvy Spender!
You always know when you can and can't blow all of your money. You're great at both saving and spending, balancing it out for a perfect shopping style!
Take the quiz here!
Trojan Love the new image, you've come along way since wooden horses, but as popular as ever.

Computer virus quiz

If I were a web "feature" you love to hate. I'd be:


Comet Cursor!: I'm a gossip, a tattler. I was a Teacher's Pet. Girls who dot their I's with hearts love me. I tagged along after you and the cool kids... And now I'll come to your party, throw up on the rug, and be the last to leave.
If I were a web "feature" you love to hate. I'd be:


Online Quizes!: I am everywhere. Wherever you turn, there I am. I wanted to be a shrink when I grew up. Now I have an AOL account. That's ok... The Inkblots gave me hives.
If I were a web "feature" you love to hate. I'd be:


Napster!: My parents were part of a commune, I'll drink from your soda (even if I'm sick), and I still don't remember who has my 4 Non Blondes tape from the 10th grade.
If I were a web "feature" you love to hate. I'd be:


Zero Wing!: If I were a Comedian, I'd be Carrot Top. If I were a soda, I'd be Melon Mello Yello. But I'm a Web Feature! All your Stupidity Are Belong to Us!!!!111
click to find out who you are from bsb!

Take the Which Beatle Kid Are You? Quiz by indefinitley.


Which Kittie member Are You?

and get a free fic idea
You're Morticia Addams!
Take The Addams Family Test Here!
Which Kids In The Hall recurring character are YOU?
Which Kids In The Hall recurring character are YOU?
Which Kids In The Hall recurring character are YOU?

previous - next