Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-03-17 - 3:25 p.m.

I don't quite get it. I am smarter, fitter, and bolder than my potbellied brother ever could hope to be, yet he gets all the fame, fortune, and glory, not to mention Peach's heart. If only I was the first player in Super Mario Bros... things could have been different. Maybe I can make a comeback, now that I finally have my own game.. but probably not. After all, I'm just Luigi.

What Super Mario Bros character are you?

Life is fairly pointless to for me. It's a constant cycle of getting captured by Bowser, getting rescued by men who lust after me either due to my looks or wealth, and baking cakes. Any involvement I have in a game is fairly limited. I reinforce the bad stereotype that women are helpless beings. I am made of sugar and spice and everything nice, yet incapable of inteligent thought. Such is the life of Peach.

What Super Mario Bros character are you?

I am a hip critter. I showed up fasionably late with Super Mario World and have started launching your own career since then. In maybe 10-15 years, my popularity will rival Mario's. Not that I'm competing with him. He's my bud. I'm good at getting and keeping friends, and they value me for that. After all, who else would carry them on their back through ice, fire, and rain? Sometimes I think I'm taken for granted, but I know that my friends have my back. Of course they do. Who would screw over Yoshi?

What Super Mario Bros character are you?

YES!


I'm the kind of granny that all the salesclerks are afraid of.


Take the What granny would you be? Quiz
by Kayla.



Your friends see you as painstaking and fussy.
They see you as very cautious, extremely careful, a slow and steady plodder.
It would really surprise them if you ever did something impulsively
or on the spur of the moment,
expecting you to examine everything carefully from every angle and then,
usually decide against it.
They think this reaction is caused partly by your careful nature.


*Take The Gap Toothed Celebrity Test!*

Hula Hoop

This quiz says absolutely nothing about your personality. Take it!

You are Hobbes!
You're a bit too mellow to be an incarnation of Calvin, but you're still his best pal. You don't mind having fun, though, and enjoy playing tricks on your friends when they least expect it.
Take the What Calvin are You? Quiz by [email protected]!

Chaos Astrology by Terry McCombs
Bequizzified by Rob Mitchelmore
Test Results
You think of yourself as being Sky, Cheerful, Eyes, and Jim's eyes.
Others think of you as being Cute, Cuddly, Friendly, and Sleepy.
Your relationships can be described as water, Swimming, Boating, and Big.
When stressed, you feel Tired.
Take this test here.

previous - next