Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-03-17 - 2:55 p.m.
I'm back!

I had a great time at my grandma and grandpas house! I got there at around 10:00am on Friday. After mom left I sat and talked with my grandma. I went with my grandpa to the bank, and we walked around the mall. My grandma and I watched a few movies. We watched Spy Kids. (She gave it to me cuz she didn't like it) and we also watched Along Came a Spider (which was awesome)

Yesterday, me my aunt and my grandma went to the mall. I bought a book called Big Trouble. It's really funny. Then we went to Oakville to go shopping there. We went to Walmart and then went to Pizza Hut for lunch. My grandpa cooked steak for supper. Then me, my aunt and my grandma went to bingo. We didn't win! GRRRRR!! But it was fun anyway.

So mom and dad came to pick me up this morning. We left at around 11:30 and went out for lunch. So I'm home now. Writing in my diary here, and waiting for someone interesting to come online

previous - next