Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-03-13 - 5:05 p.m.



I'm Aragorn/Gandalf! What LoTR Ship Are You? I'm getting there. I don't suck, but I've got a ways to go.


You're a decent fighter, but you have your 'feminine' side (which makes you really, really, REALLY MOODY). You're a great sensei, but you can't cook to save your life. Good thing you have Kenshin! ^-^x ReverseBlade!
Emma is Otacon's half sister and is a genius in the field of computers. Her nickname is "E.E." She has a phobia of water because she almost drowned when she was very young. And, she's...cute!^_^
Which character from Metal Gear Solid 2 are you most like?
made by


You're a hobbit gone bad. Apparently you can
redeemed of the corruption of the Ring, but considering
you murdered your best friend to get the Ring
in the first place, one has to wonder.
Advice: Try Sam's taters. They're not bad.

Take the Monopoly Piece Quiz!

I'm a BUTTERFLY! I'm a carrot! Loved by young children everywhere who are forced to eat their vegetables ~.^ I'm very open to anything that might oppose my general beliefs. I love to help and be helpful in anyway I can, I'm such a great vegetable!

Take the Vegetable Quiz by Krysten! I Am A: Neutral Good Elf Bard Mage

Alignment:
Neutral Good characters believe in the power of good above all else. They will work to make the world a better place, and will do whatever is necessary to bring that about, whether it goes for or against whatever is considered 'normal'.

Race:
Elves are the eldest of all races, although they are generally a bit smaller than humans. They are generally well-cultured, artistic, easy-going, and because of their long lives, unconcerned with day-to-day activities that other races frequently conccern themselves with. Elves are, effectively, immortal, although they can be killed. After a thousand years or so, they simply pass on to the next plane of existance.

Primary Class:
Bards are the entertainers. They sing, dance, and play instruments to make other people happy, and, frequently, make money. They also tend to dabble in magic a bit.

Secondary Class:
Mages harness the magical energies for their own use. Spells, spell books, and long hours in the library are their loves. While often not physically strong, their mental talents can make up for this.

Find out What D&D Character Are You?, courtesy ofNeppyMan (e-mail)

Take the Which Escape From New York character are you? test!

By: click to find out if you are obsessed!
I took the Bust A Groove 2 character selector here!
Made by: Pixy Teri. Take it too!

I am Ganon; I enjoy running around looking for the object known as the triforce. It's always around that time that it breaks into three pieces, and I'm stuck with just the triforce of power..

Which RPG villain are you?
My car is 0 - 15% dependable.

My car is a complete piece of shit, but at least it was cheap. I obviously can't be a self-respecting individual if I am showing my face around town in this thing. I will try selling it for $5 or so, and if I succeed, I will buy a tricycle because it will probably get me around faster anyway.

Take the Dependable Transportation Test!click here
quiz made bystranz


Are you a Bitter Hermit?
I AM 40% BITTER HERMIT.

We don�t know who you were trying to fool taking this test! Get away from us and get away from this test! You don�t belong! Go listen to some Brittney Spears or Nsuck, wear some glow sticks or something, but leave us alone!

Chance you would leave your home voluntarily: Who cares
Chance you would leave your computer voluntarily: Liars


What Color Underwear Are You?

Oh Oh Oh, I'm moving on up, I've downloaded AIM now, and I've stopped using AIM Express, I'm still not a whore though.

Find out which LifeSaver you are.

i'm elena x reeve!
i'm goofy and het, but i don't care, because damn if i'm not having more fun than anybody else. and on top of that, my boyfriend can make custom sex toys.
what could be better?

take the which bishink pairing are you? test,
by tenshi and llamajoy.



previous - next