Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-03-10 - 2:45 p.m.


Which Talk Soup host are you?



take the "what's my fault" quiz.


(and then browse around mewing.net. because laura is cool.)


Which member of The Who are you?
When scorned, you are like a woman on the war path who takes no prisoners! But instead of violence, you vent your anger and hurt through beautifully crypted creativity that will have everybody talking and singing your praises! From your network of friendsand/or hot love affairs, you gain strength and you always come out on top as a more mature person. (oh and you dont mind the odd spank once in awhile either!!!)
Which Era of Tori Amos are you?

Take the
Which Poet are You? Quiz - brought to you out of boredom and pretention!
Hello Kitty
Which Sanrio character are you?
by woofiegrrl
59%
I am 59% worshipable! And you? Find out!
What Flavour Are You? I taste like Bread.I taste like Bread.

I am a staple in almost everyone's diet. Friends like me are a complement to any other friends I get on with almost everyone, remaining mostly in the background, but providing substance when it would otherwise be lacking. What Flavour Are You?
My Dave Matthews Band Song is...

Halloween! Albums: Recently EP, Before These Crowded Streets
This quiz was created by Krazy K. Take it here!



previous - next