Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-03-07 - 11:11 a.m.
BLAH! I work from 5-8 tonight. I don't want to!! I hate it! Seriously! Oh, I also called Shannon last night. She has a really bad cold! She's had it since Sunday, and she hasn't gone to school all this week. Yikes!

Which Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy character are you?


Take the High Yield Killing Method Test Now!!

Very cute, very pink, and very feminine. That's you.
Find your inner rubber ducky.
You are GOO GOO DOLLS!
No one can hate you, you're Goo Goo Dolls! You're just calm and reserved by nature, no need to be in everyone's faces, but that doesn't mean you're shallow! You're full of emotions people just need to listen to you to get to know. So which BAND are YOU?


take the death quiz.
and go to mewing.net. laura = great.


take the nyu type quiz.
and then browse around mewing.net. because laura is cool.
What Flavour Are You? Hmmm... Tastes like Chicken.Hmmm... Tastes like Chicken.

Am I chicken? Am I a frog? Am I human? All unfamiliar meats taste like chicken, and that's what I am, an unfamiliar meat. What Flavour Are You?


previous - next