Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-03-03 - 2:15 p.m.
No work today! Yay! This morning we went to nan and pa's for a few hours. It was fun, I guess. Last night I watched this movie about The Monkees. I like movies like that. I don't know why, it's just interesting to see how famous people lived their live. I mean, its not all glamour. I watched a movie about Judy Garland awhile back, and it was great.

I should shut up now.
*Take The Ice Cream Flavour Test!*

You are Rowlf!
You don't draw attention to yourself much, preferring to keep your cool and stay in the background
.


I'm Sully!
Take the Jimmy Fallon recurring SNL character quiz here.
created by stomps.



Who's Your 80s Movie Icon Alter-Ego? Find out @ She's Crafty
Who's Your Inner Music Industry Diva? Find out @ She's Crafty
Which "Natural Wonder" are you?

I'm so like Marge!
I'm Marge, who are you? by Lexi

previous - next