Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-02-22 - 1:08 p.m.
Well today I went to the school to pick up my report card. I passed all my classes just like I thought I would. But for some reason I feel so tired today. Mom and dad are leaving for Vegas on Sunday morning! I can't wait for my grandma to come!!

RECOMMENDED DIARY OF THE DAY:

coffeebitch

More tests you say? Well alright!
*Take This Test!*


*Take This Test!*


*Take This Test!*


*Take This Test!*

You're Uncle Fester!

Take The Addams Family Test Here!

Take The Hair Bear Bunch Test!


Take The Confession Test!

your confession has been heard, you are absolved of your sins.
your sacrament of reconciliation is: 5 'hail mary's' and 4 'our father's'


Take The Mu$ic Biz Whore Test

Which My So-Called Life Character Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty
Who's Your Inner Buffy Bad-Girl? Find out @ She's Crafty

You are ... Edna Krabapple

Hi, I'm Greg Brady!
Which Brady Bunch kid are you most like?


previous - next