Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-02-20 - 12:11 p.m.
Hmmm....lots of stuff happening this week. A few hours after I dropped that resume off at Burger King I got a call for an interview! Whoohoo! It was this morning at 9:10. Theres a girl that works there that was friends with my sister and she said I have a good chance of getting the job cuz they like my brother.

THEN about 10 minutes after I got home from THAT interview, I got a call from the grocery store and I have an interview there next Tuesday at 9:00. SWEET!

Anyway, last night I went to my uncles house. He's the one that had the heart attacks. Well he just had surgery on his heart and he's pretty sore so we went over there to give him a fruit basket.

Anyway, my uncle is doing ok. I lent him a few of my Stephen King books. He's got almost all of them and he's giving them to me!! Ahh! My aunt just needs to find them first.

Hmmm....next week mom and dad are going to Las Vegas for a vacation. Nanny is staying with us!!! I can't wait!!

RECOMMENDED DIARY OF THE DAY:

britnyspears

And now for your reading pleasure, MORE TESTS!!!


Who are you? Find out @ She's Crafty


Take the Affliction Test Today!


Take the What Should Your New Year's Resolution Be? Quiz


Fairly Addicted

Fairly Addicted

You are fairly addicted to online tests. While not to be taken lightly, your addiction is still manageable.

Take this test at queech.com and find out how addicted you are!

You are 49 - 63% HO!
If you were a New York resident you'd be from Manhattan.
But that's ok! You still walk the walk and talk the talk of a real HO!

Your HO Goddess is Estelle Getty.


Strawberry: 0/100 Pear: 20/100 Banana: 10/100 Tomato: 80/100 Lemon: 0/100

Take the What Fruit Are You? test by Ellen and Aaron!

You are Rhonda!
Aren't you just a princess! Yeah, you know what's cool. Is that guy wearing orange and red??? Yuck!

take the what hey arnold! character are you? test

Morty the Death's Head


Victims were tied to you, then you were rotated slowly over some body of water. They either confessed, or drowned. Pretty tame, actually... you're fairly forgiving once people can admit they were wrong.

What torture would you be?

Which Video Game Console are you?
brought to you byStan Ryker

Merry

Merry Brandybuck

If I were a character in The Lord of the Rings, I would be Merry, Hobbit, heir of the Brandybucks and a friend of Frodo's.

In the movie, I am played by Dominic Monaghan.

Who would you be?
Zovakware Lord of the Rings Test with Perseus Web Survey Software


Which Evil Criminal are You?

You answered all questions in a gay way. You must be gay. If not, you are extremely okay with gay people.

To take the quiz yourself, click here now!

*Take The Wacky Racers Test!*


Take the Radiohead Collective Member Test.

I scored 3 on the pervertedlogic.com CyberWhore Poll! My heavens! You're an ONLINE NUN! Are you sure you have ever actually BEEN online? That's not a TV you're sitting in front of, you know. How you have managed to avoid sex on the internet for so long makes you one for the record books. You're having your slutty sister fill this quiz in for you, aren't you? No wonder you list Vatican City as your profile location.
you are chris!
you're shy, cuddly and play bass. sometimes you are the overlooked member of the 'chair, but that's okay because the less attention you get the better. You are reminiscent of a big teddy bear and probably get hugged a lot.
Take The "Which silverchair Member Are You?" Test

See which Greek Goddess you are.

my style is...bohemian

Take the 100 Acre Personality Quiz!

I'm a Fire Spirit
La la la

previous - next