Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-01-22 - 3:10 p.m.
Well today I had my exam, so that means I am FINISHED highschool! Sigh. Today was so boring. There was something that I was going to write about but I totally forgot! BOOO! Oh yeah, I called the video store last night, to see whether or not they had already hired someone. The woman who answered said no and that they were still going through people.

So when I got home today mom was like "That woman from the video store called earlier." And I was like "Oh yeah, did I get the job?" And mom was like "No." AAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGGGGGH!!! Why the hell couldn't she have called later on when I was HOME?! Screw her! And SCREW THE VIDEO STORE!! I'm never renting from there again!

YES PEOPLE I AM PMS'ING!! WHO CARESS!!!!



previous - next