Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-01-13 - 9:30 a.m.
haha. Last night Carolyn called me and asked if I wanted to go over to her house instead of her coming over to mine. So I said yeah. Anyway, I gave her directions on how to get to my house and they got lost! lol! So I told her I'd meet her at the plaza. So anyway, I got to the plaza and got into her truck. All the way back to her place her dad was making fun of me saying I didn't know where my house was. lmao. I had never been to Carolyns before.

Her house was HUGE!!! She has 2 dogs. 2 big black labs! They were so cute! Anyway, last night we played a few games and snacked. We played this one game that was sort of like charades. I think it was called Guess Words. It was so funny.

Anyway, Carolyn is supposed to call me this morning so we can go to the movies. I don't think Kristine is going now.

previous - next