Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2001-12-29 - 10:09 a.m.
Someone on their diary had a bunch of tests that they did, so I decided to do them too to see what results I got!

Santa Claus

For you, Christmas is about giving and not necessarily receiving.


Christmas Tree: 0/50 Snowman: 4/50 Santa Claus: 10/50 Reindeer: 0/50 Mistletoe: 0/50 Star: 10/50

Take the What in Christmas Are You? test by webkin and aaronr!


Take the Corporate Mascot Test at Willaston's Lounge!


What Video Game Character Are You? I am a Breakout Bat.I am a Breakout Bat.

I am an abstract sort of creature, who dislikes any sort of restraint. If you try to pigeonhole me, I'll break the box, and come back for more. I don't have any particular ambitions, I just drift, but I am adept at keeping life going along. What Video Game Character Are You?


Strawberry: 20/100 Pear: 20/100 Banana: 40/100 Tomato: 20/100 Lemon: 35/100

Take the What Fruit Are You? test by webkin and aaronr!

You have an air of intelligence about you, some might even perceive you as being stuck up. You seem like you may be a nice person when you're not throwing one of your ever-present hissy fits and being a bitch to everyone. And take off your socks when you make whoopie, he hates it!

Take The "Which Kevin Smith Female Are You?" Quiz!!

Your mine, you just don't know it yet!

Take the "What kind of Squirrel am I Test!"



previous - next