Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2001-12-25 - 11:47 a.m.
Merry Christmas EVERYONE!!!!!!!!

Are you all having a good Christmas? I know I am! I'm deliriously tired! I got up at 6:30 this morning. I got lots of good stuff!! Mostly movies!

I got:

Dude Wheres My Car

Cats&Dogs

Shrek

The Mummy Returns

Dr.Dolittle 2

I also got an O-Town Calendar, some chocolate, koala bear slippers, batteries, headphones, a sweater coat, money, and a whole bunch of other stuff! I also got a bingo dabber! hehe!

But the BIGGEST thing my brother and I got was a CD BURNER for our computer!!!! YEAHHHHHHH!!!!

Tomorrow we're going to nanny and poppas house!! Mom, nanny and I are going to bingo! Oh that reminds me!! From my other grandma I got a gift certificate for the mall!

Must go now!! Need to catch up on sleep! MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!

previous - next