Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2001-12-13 - 12:05 p.m.
I'm so tired right now. Well, I'm in the library again today. I dont feel like going to the cafe and eating at the table. I can't wait until Christmas!!! Yippeeeee!!

Ooh! My sister is coming over at 4:30 and we're going to go Christmas shopping! Yay!

Survivor is on tonight!!! I LOVE Survivor!! I hope Lex gets voted off tonight! I can't stand him anymore.

My brother went for his drivers test today. I think this is the final one which will determine whether or not he gets his real license. HAHA! This morning he was bitching about having a sore throat! He was like, "can I stay home today? I feel sick" My mom was like "No" hehe!

Honestly, guys are so wimpy!! If they have even a little sniffle, they think they're dying! Oh no! Its the end of the world! I have a sore throat! haha!

previous - next