Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2001-12-08 - 12:27 p.m.
Here I am! Updating for the THIRD time today! I'm bored, whatta ya gonna do? lol. I like posting pics on my diary. It gives me something to do.

I used to watch a cartoon called Freakazoid. It got cancelled, which sucks because it was an awesome show.

Freakazoid Theme Lyrics

Super-teen extraordinaire. Freakazoid! Freakazoid!

Runs around in underwear. Freakazoid! Freakazoid!

Rescues Washington D.C. Freakazoid! Freakazoid!

Unless something better�s on TV. Freakazoid! Freakazoid!

His brain�s overloading it has a chocolate coating

Textbook case for Sigmund Freud. Freakazoid! Freakazoid!

Check out Dexter Douglas - Nerd computer ace

Went surfing on the Internet & was zapped to cyberspace

He turned into the Freakazoid. He�s strong & super-quick

He drives the villains crazy �cause he�s a lunatic

His home base is the Freakalair. Freakazoid! Fricassee!

Floyd the Barber cuts his hair Freakazoid! Chimpanzee!

Rides around in the Freakmobile. Freakazoid! Freakazoo!

Hopes to make a movie deal. Freaka me! Freaka you!

He�s here to save the nation so stay tuned to this station

If not, we�ll be unemployed. Freakazoid! Freakazoid! Freakazoid!



previous - next