Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2001-11-09 - 12:37 p.m.
AMAZED Lonestar -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Every time our eyes meet This feeling inside me Is almost more than I can take Baby when you touch me I can feel how much you love me And it just blows me away I've never been this close to anyone or anything I can hear your thoughts I can see your dreams I don't know how you do what you do I'm so in love with you, it just keeps getting better I wanna spend the rest of my life with you by my side Forever and ever Every little thing that you do Baby I'm amazed by you The smell of your skin The taste of your kiss The way you whisper in the dark Your hair all around me, baby you surround me You touch everyplace in my heart Oh, it feels like the first time every time I wanna spent the whole night in your eyes I don't know how you do what you do I'm so in love with you, it just keeps getting better I wanna spend the rest of my life with you by my side Forever and ever Every little thing that you do Baby I'm amazed by you Every little thing that you do I'm so in love with you It just keeps getting better I wanna spend the rest of my life with you by my side Forever and ever Every little thing that you do Oh, every little thing that you do Baby I'm amazed by you --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next