Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2001-10-07 - 9:53 a.m.
Ohh today is such a depressing day! Know why? Well, the last thing I expected to see when I looked out my window this morning was SNOW! That's right, when I woke up THERE WAS SNOW ON THE GROUND! It's so depressing! And it's STILL snowing! It's only October 7th!!

Yesterdays weather was kinda weird. It was a mixture of everything. When I woke up it was raining, and then it cleared and became sunny. Then is clouded over and began raining again. THEN in the afternoon it started hailing. When I went to bed last night it was windy and raining.

Oh well. Today will be a good opportunity to curl up under the covers and watch movies. Make a nice mug of hot chocolate and just spend a nice quiet day at home.

GOD! It sucks being single!!

previous - next