Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2001-08-07 - 3:30 p.m.
I'm back. I'm very bored. I watched Bring it On again today. God I love that movie! Anyway, being the loser that that am (lol) I decided to make up a cheer of my own. Its about the movie.

Okaaaaay break!

The cheers are here

So drop what your doing and gather near!

Three girl, two squads

They wanna win and beat the odds!

Torrance goes to one highschool

And Isis rules the another

Missy moves from out of town and brings along her brother

Torrance goes to Missy

To join her funky team

While Isis and all her girls on in search of cheering dreams!

But wait!

Hold on!

Routines are copied trust is gone!

Thats it!

No more!

Just bring it on cuz now its war!

I have Waaaay too much time on my hands :)

previous - next