Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2001-08-07 - 1:27 p.m.
Dear Diary,

PHEW! I had a bit of a scare today on my computer. All I was doing was looking at sites and then something popped up and said I had a virus! I was freaking out!! I tried to fix the computer but for some reason it wasn't working. So then I found the anti-virus program on my computer and I ran it. It found the virus and fixed the problem! Phew! I thought I was gonna pass out!

Anyway. I am SO mad! This morning I was listening to the radio and they had some trivia thing on. You had to identify who the person was and what show it was from! If you won you would get tickets to see Treble Charger!! I knew the answer!! DAMN IT! It was Jeff Probst and the show was Survivor! But damn it! I couldn't get through! Then people were calling in and getting the answer WRONG! Some idiot finally got the answer! ARRGH! I would have liked to see Treble Charger!

My grandma is coming down this week and me, my mom, my aunt and my grandma are going to the cottage!

And tomorrow mom and I are going to see Rush Hour 2!

previous - next