Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


Sunday, Dec. 23, 2007 - 6:12 p.m.
Sup y'all?

So...I just played Guitar Hero for the very first time and I have to say that I completely suck at it. I'm seriously not coordinated enough to play it. I was booed of the stage %75 of the way through a song. lol.

I'm over at Chads right now and we did our gift exchange today since I'm gonna be busy spending Christmas with my family. He loved the gaming chair that I got him, I also got him some boxers and a game for his Xbox.

Tomorrow night we are going to my grandparents place for dinner. Chad is coming with us this time which should be fun.

Also, I was scheduled to work tomorrow, but I'm not going to. Screw that. I'm spending time with my family. If my grinchy boss doesn't like that, she can fire me. I don't care.

Merry Christmas!

previous - next