Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-11-13 - 6:28 p.m.
Blahhh! I seriously hate my job, which is why I didn't go in today. hehehehe. I called and told Karen I was sick. She probably didn't buy it, who the hell cares. I'm probably getting fired soon anyway. I don't want to go in tomorrow either, but I guess I have to. I spent most of the day at the mall, doing nothing. Spent money which I shouldn't have. I bought the new Steve-O DVD, the new Andrew W.K CD, and lunch. Dammit, I am so stupid. I can't even save money! I neeeeeeed to save so I can buy my own computer.

We had a bad snowstorm today, it was reaaaaally windy! The power went out twice since I've been home. I hope everything just freezes so everything is closed tomorrow.

I'm so depressed over my shitty job! I hate it! I don't want to get fired though! So glad tomorrow is Friday! I'm bored as hell!



previous - next