Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-07-15 - 2:54 p.m.
I'm bored. I woke up this morning thinking I had to get ready for work, but then I remembered: I GOT LAID OFF. Dammit this sucks. I went to the bank this morning to deposit my check. I've got about $330 in my account right now. I've gotta get to WalMart sometime this week to get some shorts for California.

My uncle should be here today!! Yay! He started driving from California on Sunday. They're coming up to the cottage this weekend, so I'll get to talk to him then.

I watched Paradise Hotel last night. Eww. That's gotta be the skankiest show ever. There's a skanky Britney Spears look alike, and a butchy Debra Messing look alike on the show. The guys aren't that great looking, especially the one guy Dave. Knowing me, I'll probably end up watching it again. :S

previous - next