Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-01-18 - 5:40 p.m.
I feel like I'm going to explode! I ate WAY too much today! Shortly after I met Karen at the mall we had lunch in the food court. I got lunch from this place called Tokyo Teryaki. It was SO good! I had the chicken and beef teryaki, with a vanilla coke. After lunch we went to the dollar store and bought snacks for the movie. I bought 2 chocolate bars, a small bag of salt and vinegar chips and a 7-Up.

When I got home, we were having pizza for supper, so I had two slices of that and a rootbeer. Wayyyy too much pop! Ughhhhhh. So full!

Anyway, the movie was good. I saw it before, but it was still good. I had trouble sitting through it.

And......

I BOUGHT THE MASTER OF DISGUISE SOUNDTRACK!!!!!! Yayyyy

previous - next