Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-12-24 - 9:34 a.m.
Wheee!! I'm so jumpy and excitable today!! Nothing is going on today. My mom is downstairs making homemade bread. This day is going to go by SO slow!!

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!! I got this email from my friend Steve. I HAD to put it on my diary!

'Twas The Night Before Christmas

And All Through The House

Everybody Felt Shitty

Even The Mouse.

Dad's At the Whorehouse

And Mom's Smoking Grass

I'd Just Settled Down

For A Warm Piece Of Ass.

When Out On The Lawn

I Heard Such A Clatter

I Sprung For My Piece

To See What Was The Matter.

Then Out On The Lawn

I Saw A Big Red Dick. I Knew

In A Moment It Must

Be Saint Nick.

He Came Down The Chimney

Like A Bat Out Of Hell

I Knew In A Moment

The Fucker Had Fell.

He Filled All Our Stockings

With Pretzels And Beer

And A Big Rubber Dick

For My Brother The Queer.

He Shot Up The Chimney

With A Thunderous Fart

The Son Of A Bitch

Blew The Chimney Apart.

He Swore And He Cursed

As He Rode Out Of Sight

Piss On You All

And Have A Hell Of A Night!"

previous - next