Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-03-10 - 9:32 a.m.
Arrgh!!!! Well my plans have changed. I was supposed to go to my grandmas today, but now I'm not because of the weather. It's really windy and we're supposed to get a huge snowstorm. Ughhh! I can't believe it! So now I'm probably going next weekend.

Last night it was REALLY windy. I was on here doing tests and posting them on my diary, and all of a sudden the power went out!! It was out for awhile! But, we went to my other grandmas house last night. They had power. For awhile. Like, half an hour after we got there, THEIR power went out!!

Well there is one good thing about not going to my grandmas. I get to talk to Jim. hehe.


Take the Which Foo Fighters Video Character Are You? Quiz.

I am Alice!

You're just a girl; you tend to get frustrated easily, you daydream quite a bit, and you try to avoid making trouble, though curiosity always gets the better of you. Even under tight circumstances, however, you put aside (some of) your fear and figure out what's the best thing to do. You want a better understanding of your world.



previous - next